Forthcoming events

Monday 29 January - 10:30am
Wednesday 7 February - 10:30am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the Smith Gallery and Museum, Stirling, at 10:30am. Anyone who belongs to SURSA or is interested in becoming a member is welcome to join us.
Wednesday 7 February - 2:30pm
Tony Pitson will speak on David Hume in Cottrell A1.
Friday 23 February - 10:30am
Wednesday 7 March - 10:30am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the Smith Gallery and Museum, Stirling, at 10:30am. Anyone who belongs to SURSA or is interested in becoming a member is welcome to join us.
Wednesday 14 March - 2:30pm
Robin Davis will speak on Quakers in Scotland in Cottrell 2X4/2X6.
Thursday 29 March - 10:30am
Wednesday 4 April - 10:30am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the Smith Gallery and Museum, Stirling, at 10:30am. Anyone who belongs to SURSA or is interested in becoming a member is welcome to join us.
Wednesday 18 April - 2:30pm
Monica Cessford will tell this story in Cottrell 2B129.
Wednesday 25 April - 10:30am
Wednesday 2 May - 10:30am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the Smith Gallery and Museum, Stirling, at 10:30am. Anyone who belongs to SURSA or is interested in becoming a member is welcome to join us.
Monday 28 May - 10:30am
Thursday 31 May - 12:30pm
Please take a note of the date. More details will appear later.
Wednesday 6 June - 10:30am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the Smith Gallery and Museum, Stirling, at 10:30am. Anyone who belongs to SURSA or is interested in becoming a member is welcome to join us.
Thursday 21 June - 10:30am
Friday 20 July - 10:30am
Tuesday 28 August - 10:30am
Thursday 20 September - 10:30am
Wednesday 24 October - 10:30am
Tuesday 27 November - 10:30am