Forthcoming events

Wednesday 1 June - 10:30am
We meet for coffee at the Pavilion cafe in Kings Park from 10:30 am on the first Wednesday of each month. There is covered outdoor as well as indoor seating.
Friday 24 June - 10:00am
Due to staff shortages, the every popular Comrie Croft Tea Garden Cafe is only open Thursday - Monday 9am - 4pm and so it has been decided to change the date of our walk to Carn Chois from 14th June to Friday 24th June 2022. We will meet at Comrie Croft car park at 10:00 where there are toilets, shop and the Tea Garden cafe.
Wednesday 6 July - 10:30am
We meet for coffee at the Pavilion cafe in Kings Park from 10:30 am on the first Wednesday of each month. There is covered outdoor as well as indoor seating.
Wednesday 20 July - 10:00am
Further details will be added later
Monday 22 August - 10:00am
Further details will be added later
Thursday 15 September - 10:00am
Further details will be added later
Tuesday 18 October - 10:00am
Further details will be added later
Friday 18 November - 10:00am
Further details will be added later
Saturday 14 January - 10:00am
Further details will be added later