Forthcoming events

Wednesday 4 March - 10:00am
We meet for coffee on the first Wednesday of every month in the Smith Gallery, from 10:30am. Everyone is welcome to join us.
Friday 6 March - 7:30pm
Russian State Opera presents the opera in Perth Concert Hall
Wednesday 11 March - 2:30pm
Michael Usher will give a talk on 'Biodiversity across Europe' in Cottrell C2A13
Saturday 21 March - 2:00pm
Mrs Puntila and her Man Matti by Bertolt Brecht will be performed starring Elaine C Smith
Tuesday 24 March - 10:30am
Wednesday 1 April - 2:30pm
The Habit of Art, a play about a meeting between the poet W H Auden and the composer Benjamin Britten, will be performed at the King's Theatre, Edinburgh.
Wednesday 15 April - 2:30pm
Mike Makower will give a talk on 'Memorable Moments Making Music 1946-2003' in Cottrell 2B74.
Thursday 16 April - 7:30pm
Simone Lamsma plays Korngold's Violin Concerto, conducted by Valentina Peleggi.
Monday 20 April - 10:30am
Saturday 25 April - 2:30pm
The play based on Susan Hill's novel will be performed at the King's Theatre, Edinburgh
Thursday 7 May - 10:30am
Saturday 9 May - 7:30pm
Thomas Søndergård Conductor Mari Eriksmoen Soprano
Wednesday 13 May - 2:30pm
Peter Griffiths will give a talk in Cottrell 2B76
Wednesday 10 June - 10:30am
Saturday 11 July - 2:00pm
Tennessee Williams' play with be performed at the Pitlochry Theatre.
Thursday 20 August - 10:30am
Wednesday 16 September - 10:30am
Friday 23 October - 10:30am
Thursday 12 November - 10:30am
Friday 11 December - 10:30am